NEWS

SELECT the CATEGORY
SELECT the CATEGORY

ALL

:

WEB

2023.1.16
update
L'ArcWeb

Additional Content "L'Arc-en-Ciel 30th L'Anniversary LIVE -Special Edition-" to Stream on Prime Video for a Limited Time Only Starting From January 18 (Wed)!

2023.1.6
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL December 31 (Sat) On-Air!

2022.12.28
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL January 3, 2023 (Tue) On-Air!

2022.12.26
update
tetsuyaWeb

Tecchannel "TETSUYA SATURDAY KING RADIO" to Broadcast Live on December 28 (Wed)!

2022.12.26
update
yukihiroWeb

January 28 Toyosu PIT EXPLODE-01- Trailer Revealed on the Petit Brabancon YouTube Channel!

2022.12.20
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL December 24 (Sat) On-Air!

2022.12.12
update
yukihiroWeb

Petit Brabancon to Appear on the Niconico Official Live Stream on December 18 (Sun)!

2022.12.1
update
L'ArcWeb

"L'Arc-en-Ciel 30th L'Anniversary" to Stream Worldwide Exclusively on Prime Video!

2022.11.30
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL December 6 (Tue) On-Air!

2022.11.14
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL November 18 (Fri) On-Air!

2022.10.29
update
kenWeb

Ken's Special Interview Has Been Published on FenderNews!

2022.10.26
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL October 31 (Mon) On-Air!

2022.10.11
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL October 14 (Fri) On-Air!

2022.10.1
update
tetsuyaWeb

TETSUYA's Concert Footage to Start Streaming on U-NEXT From Today!

2022.9.22
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL September 29 (Thu) On-Air!

2022.8.26
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL August 31 (Wed) On-Air!

2022.8.17
update
kenWeb

Report on the Equipment Used by ken at the "30th L'Anniversary LIVE" Published on the Guitar magazine Official Website!

2022.8.16
update
hydeWeb

Report on the Equipment Used by hyde at the "30th L'Anniversary LIVE" Published on the Guitar magazine Official Website!

2022.8.16
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL August 17 (Wed) On-Air!

2022.8.1
update
yukihiroWeb

To Commemorate the Release of Petit Brabancon's 1st ALBUM "Fetish", an Interview With yukihiro × Kyo to be Released Over 5 Consecutive Days!

1

2

3

4

5

6