NEWS

SELECT the CATEGORY
SELECT the CATEGORY

ALL

:

WEB

2022.6.28
update
tetsuyaWeb

30th L'Anniversary LIVE Concert Report and the Instruments Used by tetsuya Published on Bass Magazine Official Website!

2022.6.14
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL June 20 (Mon) On-Air!

2022.5.24
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL May 28 (Sat) On-Air!

2022.5.21
update
tetsuyaWeb

Tecchannel "TETSUYA SATURDAY KING RADIO" to Broadcast Live on May 22 (Sun)!

2022.5.9
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL May 15 (Sun) On-Air!

2022.4.1
update
Web

Music Clips from the Past are Now Available on YouTube!

2022.3.15
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL March 21 (Mon/Public Holiday) On-Air!

2022.2.11
update
kenWeb

ken's Guitar System from the "30th L'Anniversary TOUR" Revealed!

2022.1.21
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL January 29 (Sat) On-Air!

2022.1.11
update
tetsuyaWeb

"TETSUYA's Hobby Searching 〜Welding Vol.1&2〜" Released!

2021.12.28
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL January 3, 2022 (Mon) On-Air!

2021.12.24
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL December 30 (Thu) On-Air!

2021.11.15
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL November 21 (Sun) On-Air!

2021.11.1
update
tetsuyaWeb

Announcement Regarding TETSUYA【STEALTH STELL'A】Instagram Campaign

2021.10.30
update
tetsuyaWeb

"TETSUYA's Hobby Searching 〜Horseback Riding vol.4〜" Released!

2021.10.22
update
tetsuyaWeb

Tecchannel "TETSUYA SATURDAY KING RADIO" to Broadcast Live on October 23 (Sat)!

2021.10.22
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL October 26 (Tue) On-Air!

2021.10.18
update
hydeWeb

HYDE × Romance Simulation Game "Renai Sengoku Romanesque" Collaboration Confirmed!

2021.10.18
update
L'ArcWeb

Information About tetsuya's Interview that has been Published on Billboard JAPAN

2021.10.12
update
tetsuyaWeb

Announcement Regarding the Holding of TETSUYA "STEALTH" Release Commemorative LOUNGE

1

2

3

4

5