NEWS

SELECT the CATEGORY
SELECT the CATEGORY

hyde

:

WEB

2022.8.16
update
hydeWeb

Report on the Equipment Used by hyde at the "30th L'Anniversary LIVE" Published on the Guitar magazine Official Website!

2022.8.16
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL August 17 (Wed) On-Air!

2022.7.19
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL July 22 (Fri) On-Air!

2022.6.30
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL July 5 (Tue) On-Air!

2022.6.14
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL June 20 (Mon) On-Air!

2022.5.24
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL May 28 (Sat) On-Air!

2022.5.9
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL May 15 (Sun) On-Air!

2022.3.15
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL March 21 (Mon/Public Holiday) On-Air!

2022.1.21
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL January 29 (Sat) On-Air!

2021.12.28
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL January 3, 2022 (Mon) On-Air!

2021.12.24
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL December 30 (Thu) On-Air!

2021.11.15
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL November 21 (Sun) On-Air!

2021.10.22
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL October 26 (Tue) On-Air!

2021.10.18
update
hydeWeb

HYDE × Romance Simulation Game "Renai Sengoku Romanesque" Collaboration Confirmed!

2021.10.4
update
hydeWeb

HYDE "VAMPROSE Archives" Launched!

2021.9.27
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL September 27 (Mon) On-Air!

2021.9.14
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL September 16 (Thu) On-Air!

2021.8.30
update
hydeWeb

"HYDE CHANNEL" September 3 (Fri) On-Air!

2021.7.26
update
hydeWeb

HYDE "NOSTALGIC" Music Video Revealed!

2021.7.20
update
hydeWeb

HYDE CHANNEL July 24 (Sat) On-Air!

1

2

3