LArc-en-Ciel.com L'Arc-en-Ciel Official Website

NEWS

  • hyde
    HYDE LIVE 2018 announcement!!

    HYDE LIVE 2018

    June 29, 2018 (Fri) ZEPP TOKYO
    June 30, 2018 (Sat) ZEPP TOKYO
    July 2, 2018 (Mon) ZEPP TOKYO
    July 3, 2018 (Tue) ZEPP TOKYO

    July 7, 2018 (Sat) ZEPP SAPPORO
    July 8, 2018 (Sun) ZEPP SAPPORO

    July 11, 2018 (Wed) ZEPP NAGOYA
    July 12, 2018 (Thu) ZEPP NAGOYA
    July 14, 2018 (Sat) ZEPP NAGOYA
    July 15, 2018 (Sun) ZEPP NAGOYA

    July 19, 2018 (Thu) SENDAI PIT
    July 20, 2018 (Fri) SENDAI PIT

    July 25, 2018 (Wed) ZEPP OSAKA BAYSIDE
    July 26, 2018 (Thu) ZEPP OSAKA BAYSIDE
    July 28, 2018 (Sat) ZEPP OSAKA BAYSIDE
    July 29, 2018 (Sun) ZEPP OSAKA BAYSIDE
    July 31, 2018 (Tue) ZEPP OSAKA BAYSIDE
    Aug 1, 2018 (Wed) ZEPP OSAKA BAYSIDE

    More information coming soon.